Follow us on 
01908 968660          tmapreschool@gmail.com

Term Dates

Term Dates

03 Sep 2024 - 25 Oct 2024

Open on Monday 3rd September 2024 Tuesday and close Friday 25th October 2024 afternoon
(Tuesday 3rd September is for home visits only. Preschool is open to all children on Wednesday 4th September 2024 )

05 Nov 2024 - 19 Dec 2024

Open on Tuesday 5th November 2024 morning and close Thursday 19th December 2024 afternoon

06 Jan 2025 - 14 Feb 2025

Open on Monday 6th January 2025 morning and close Friday 14th February 2025 afternoon

25 Feb 2025 - 04 Apr 2025

Open on Tuesday 25th February 2025 morning and close Friday 4th April 2025 afternoon

22 Apr 2025 - 23 May 2025

Open on Tuesday 22nd April 2025 morning and close Friday 23rd May 2025 afternoon

03 Jun 2025 - 21 July 2025

Open on Tuesday 3rd June 2025 morning and close Monday 21st July 2025 afternoon

Inset Dates

Inset Dates

Bank Holidays

Bank Holidays

01 Jan 2025

Monday
New Years Day

18 Apr 2025

Friday
Good Friday

21 Apr 2025

Monday
Easter Monday

05 May 2025

Monday
May Day

01 Jan 2025

Monday
New Years Day

18 Apr 2025

Friday
Good Friday

21 Apr 2025

Monday
Easter Monday

05 May 2025

Monday
May Day

26 May 2025

Monday
Spring bank holiday

25 August 2025

Monday
Summer bank holiday

Scroll to top